Monday, June 25, 2007

ITIL 3.0

I'm trying to understand what is the ITIL 3.0 covered. According to the ITIL official web site. There has 5 core

- ITIL Service Strategy

- ITIL Service Design

- ITIL Service Transition

- ITIL Service Operation

- ITIL Continual Service Improvement

No comments:

XML Master Cert Group

Google Groups
XML Master Certification
Visit this group